- As written above, page history is not transferred, only the delta (as a merge). So you will not see any comments made in the other wiki etc.
- You are able to start the synchronisation in both wikis.
- Pages on which the conflicts have not been solved are not synchronised. They are synchronised if one side solved the conflict.
- Renamed pages cannot be synchronised (this is not supported yet).
- Attachments are currently not transferred (this might change when attachments become items in the future).